Copper Deficiency Linked to Many Common Diseases


Did you know that COPPER DEFICIENCY causes – GRAY HAIR/WRINKLES/SAGGING BODY PARTS/VARICOSE VEINS, HEMMORHOIDS: by Dr Wallach
 
The very first symptom of copper deficiency in human beings is white, gray and silver hair. Copper is required as a co-factor to manufacture hair pigment, doesn’t matter whether it is red, blonde, brown or black hair, and I see a lot of copper deficiency in this room. I can almost tell you which people, men and women, have colored their hair. I’m good at that, being a physician, and you don’t want to be like a medical doctor and just treat the symptoms. If you are coloring your hair, you are just treating the symptoms. You need to do the basic things, take some colloidal copper, and if you don’t what’s going to happen is, you get a breakdown in the elastic fibers of your skin, and you begin getting crows’ feet around the corners of your eyes and mouth, parts of your anatomy begin to sag, and you know you’re in trouble when your doctor tells you “I’ve got a golf buddy down the hall who is a plastic surgeon. And for $10,000 he’ll make you look 20 years younger. But you don’t need face-life, a booby-lift, a tummy-tuck, or a derriere-lift.
 
Grab this link and email it to people you know: http://wp.me/p1Crrw-2D
 
All you need is some colloidal copper and everything will come back up, just like you had a hydraulic jack under it. It will just come right back up. Those elastic fibers tighten right up. They’ll say, “Francine, did you get a face lift? You look like you are 20 years younger.” Now if you don’t take some action at that point, the next thing that happens is, breakdown in your elastic fibers in the large veins of your legs and you get varicose veins. You don’t take action at that point, you get a breakdown in the large veins of your exhaust pipe and you get hemorrhoids. So if you have hemorrhoids, varicose veins, things that sag, wrinkles, white, gray or silver hair, the odds are you have aneurysms developing in you somewhere, and you don’t want to, of course, die suddenly of a ruptured aneurysm when your body has been warning you for 10, 20, 30 years.
 
Just remember, people don’t die suddenly of an aneurysm, it may be you drop and die. Think about Albert Einstein. He died of a ruptured aortic aneurysm at 68 years of age. What color was his hair? He was famous for wild, white hair, wasn’t he? Now you would like to think that people who win the Nobel Prize in Medicine at least live to be 75.5, but they live to be 58 just like other doctors. And that’s because they are trained, and they believe, and practice that they can get everything you need from your four food groups. Doesn’t matter if you win the Nobel Prize or not.
 
This guy, Dr. George Kohler, was the youngest person ever to win the Nobel Prize in Medicine in history. 37 years old, wins the Nobel Prize in Medicine, and he won it by studying monocline antibodies, which antibodies trained to attack cancer cells. If they ever get this really working, it will be great, because they won’t have to use chemo-therapy anymore, which kills more people than it saves. Eleven years after winning the Nobel Prize in Medicine, Dr. George Kohler, now 48, drops dead of a cardiomyopathy heart attack, because he believed/practiced that you can get everything you need from your four food groups. Didn’t take any Selenium, died of a cardiomyopathy heart attack.
 
Now I have to tell you, why athletes are early warning systems. Couch potatoes, by definition, are people who go to extraordinary efforts not to sweat. They make every human effort not to sweat. They are changing the TV channels, “Honey, bring in the popcorn, I’m changing the channels. Honey, bring in the TV Guide, I’m changing the channels.” Well, by contract, athletes have the attitude, “no pain, no gain”. They are out there sweating, working away, power-training, strength training, running and they sweat. Athletes, no matter of age, sweat more in 5 years than couch potatoes do in 70 years. And when you sweat, you don’t just sweat out Potassium and Gatorade, you sweat out all 60 essential minerals. If you sweat out all your Selenium and you don’t replace it by supplementation, you’re at high risk of getting a cardiomyopathy heart attack. You sweat out all your copper and don’t replace it by supplementation, you’re at high risk of developing an aneurysm and dying suddenly of a ruptured aneurysm. If you sweat out all your chromium and vanadium and don’t replace it by supplementation, you’re at high risk of getting diabetes. And if you sweat out all your calcium and magnesium, boron and zinc, and sulphur, and other minerals that are required for cartilage, ligaments, tendons, connective tissue, bone, you’re going to get a joint/bone injury. What is the biggest single cause of an athlete’s career being ended early? Joint and bone problems, right? It’s because they sweat out all the basic minerals they need to maintain those parts of the body and they don’t supplement with them because doctors tell them they can get everything they need from the four food groups.
 
What are the early warning system for mineral deficiency? Well, I already told you about white, gray or silver hair for a copper deficiency. Liver spots or age spots on the back of your hand, side of your face or neck is caused by a Selenium deficiency. And you know, again, about Selenium deficiency. Then, of course, you have toe cramps, leg cramps, hypertension. These things are all caused by a deficiency of calcium, and if you’re an athlete at age 25 or 15, and you get a leg cramp, it’s a calcium deficiency. Your body is telling you, if you don’t stop drinking those Pepsis and start supplementing with some calcium, by the time you are 40, 50, 60 years old you’re going to suffer with arthritis and osteoporosis. But most people say, I have to get this high-priced trainer. I need somebody who can give me massage therapy because I have this cramp. And they don’t go and take their supplements.
 
There are 10 deficiency diseases linked to each missing nutrient. This is a total of up to 900 diseases that can be prevented with proper nutrition.
The product is CLASSIC 90 PAK Item #: 10215
 
 Prevention is the key to good health and longevity.
 
To your health and success
Robert
About wakeupgethealthy

I am retired from corporate (Down Sized). My passion is to empower people with information for better health and financial freedom. My advice to you if you just have the One JOB is to start thinking about getting another pay check coming in before it is to late. You don't want to lose your JOB and lose it all. Your mindset needs to be of multiple income streams so if you lose one check you will still have others coming in. The Vitamin industry is over $30 Billion dollar industry. Most people are taking TOXIC Vitamins with artificial Colors. Here are some of the risk and dangers when you take TOXIC Dyes used in - Vitamins, Beverages, Baked goods Candy Deserts, Pet Food Brain Tumors, Bladder Tumors, Allergies, Thyroid Tumors, Lymphocyte Lymphomas, Allergies, Kidney Tumors, Chromosomal damage, Lymph Tumors http://feingold.org/Research/dyesinfood.html - Dyes - Blue 1 - Blue 2 - Red 3 - Green 3 - Yellow 5 - Yellow 6 - Red 40 Be sure to check the ingredients in all consumable vitamins and products in your household. http://recoverhealthnow.com To your health and success Robert

Posted on November 26, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. I’m not sure how old this article is but it is wrong. I’ve had copper deficency for at least 6 years now. I have no grey hair at all, no sagging parts and no wrinkles. I do have hemmorhoids but, those appeared after a bad case of diharrea.

    What it has caused is severe neurological pain from the waist down, vertigo, tremors, hot flashes (I’m a 34 y/o male and shouldn’t have them) and a number of other things.

    • HI Larry. Thanks for stopping by and giving us your comment. The copper deficiency affect every one differently. The conclusion of the research was that most men and women will develop the things mentioned in the article. I began starting to show grey hair when I was in my 20’s. Larry, have you done any type of DETOX? Have you been getting the Flu shot? You may want to have an ND take a look at you.
      Chemicals and viruses will continue to multiply in your body and you need to do a Detox ASAP! Be blessed in finding a solution to your problem.

    • No given deficiency causes all of the same symptoms, in all people. There can be 1, 2 or all, in different people. Nevertheless, gray hair is a sign of copper deficiency. Other cofactors are involved too, regarding any given biochemical mechanism operating in the body. For example, super oxide dismutase, whose lack can cause severe damage to organs and cells, in one of it’s main forms, requires both copper and zinc. Either deficiency can lead to severe neurological toxicities, and other internal and external manifestations. Nothing works alone, but all work in concert. If you have a vitamin B6 deficiency, for example, then you’ll have a vitamin B3, or niacin deficiency, because B3 production requires B6. You will have symptoms, and signs that are partially or fully manifested by each separate deficiency from either or both of these vitamins; variable, symptoms, depending on the degree of depletion of each of them. That is to say, ultimately then, that if you have gray hair you have a copper deficiency, but if you have a copper deficiency, you don’t necessarily have gray hair.

      • Hello DD I can see that you are very well informed. Thank you for posting you comment with a much needed insight. They key word phrase that supports all that you have said is “You will have symptoms, and signs that are partially or fully manifested by each separate deficiency from either or both of theses vitamins” So we need to go on a quest hunt to dtermine the root cause of gray here be it copper or vitamin deficiency.

  2. hello sir..im medical intern from INDIA..one of mine relative girl , she is fare in look and she is having white spots like little bigger than pin head..one doc said its copper deficincy but i cant find case like that anywhere..another ayurvedic docc told us its vitiligo..i dont know what to do any suggetion sir plz ?

    • Hello Ramjane

      Thank you for checking out my blog. It is possible that this condition can be the result of candida or yeast infection. Be sure that she takes showers with a shower filter. Milk and sugar may be feeding the problem too.
      This supplement its NOT in India yet but you maybe able to get it if you have a freind here in the US that can order it for you. Be sure and listen to Dr Marvin here:
      http://vimeo.com/cwmedia/review/45741035/c134d87148

      Then this is the web site to buy the supplement retail: http://mylifevantage.com/keytohealth4all
      You will need the skin cream for external use and Protandim for Internal use.

      This is the ABC News Report about Dr McCord and his discovery of having BROKEN the Oxydative STRESS.

      Be blessed
      Robert

  3. Hello Robert,
    I am 41 yrs. old and my hair has been turning gray since I was 34. I am looking for a remedy to address the CAUSE as opposed to the symptom. In my research, the feedback was mixed. Please don’t take this the wrong way, but I noticed that you have gray hair (and it makes you look distinguished by the way :-). If you espouse colloidal copper, has it worked for you?

    • Hi Len – Thanks for stopping by. Their is NO one remedy that will work 100% of the time for every one. I have used some of the supplements mentioned on my page and have seen little success. I’m ok with my gray hair so I have NO worries. The thing to do is to try and see what helps. It is a process of elimination. be well.
      Robert

  4. Robert,

    May I ask – when did your hair begin to turn white and how long have you been taking these supplements? I began noticing white in my hair in my 20′s so now in my later 30′s, could it be “too late” for my hair to return to its original color, yet still find benefit in the supplements? (I understand there is no guarantee – that the gov’t. no longer allows any claims to be made, etc…)
    Thanks!

    • Hi

      Me too. It was in my late 20′s that my hair started turning white and it is still white for the most part.
      I have tried them and I did notice a little of my natural black color come back but it has NOT happened for me. Did only thing is that I just don’t have the money to buy all that I need to make it happen. Everyone is different. You are right about the guarantee and we make NO claims that it will work. Take care and thank you for visiting.

    • Hi doctor,
      this is a great article. I am suffering from severe copper deficiency. I had a copper IUD which caused copper toxicity and copper biounavailability. I started using low-dose ammonium tetrathiomolybdate and zinc to chelate the toxic copper after having the IUD removed. Unfortunately, my sociopath ex-boyfriend (I didn’t know he was at the time) was putting the chelator in my food (among other things like psychiatric drugs) and I ended up with severe anemia and neutropenia. Now I have very thin, fragile skin with varicose veins. I have started taking organic undefatted argentine beef liver powder to replenish my copper stores. It has high natural, bound copper, iron, and loads of B-12 to eliminate anemia. I’ve been taking it for two days and I already feel much more nourished and I can concentrate! I’m excited! Taking copper supplements was a nightmare and would leave me depressed for weeks. I’m starting to think non-whole food supplements are just a bad idea.

      • Hello Jen

        Just so you know I am NOT a doctor. I am a researcher looking to better my health and empower others for better health. Anything that you are eating or drinking if it is not organic will set you up for diseases.
        You are now on the right track eating healthy organic food.

        I would encourage you to look into adding this Black seed Soul formula to help detox your blood and build your immune system. http://tinyurl.com/lyzjvh9

        Chronic skin conditions and pain

        Just in. Awesome Soul testimony. Soul Testimonial: Schizophrenia
        Elizabeth, age 46, Toronto ON, Canada

        Schizophrenia is a mental disorder, a chemical imbalance in the brain, characterized by a breakdown of thought processes and by a deficit of typical emotional responses. Common symptoms include auditory hallucinations, paranoid or bizarre delusions, or disorganized speech and thinking, and it is accompanied by significant social or occupational dysfunction.

        The mainstay of treatment is anti-psychotic medication, which primarily suppresses dopamine (and sometimes serotonin) receptor activity.

        Diagnosed with Schizophrenia 11 years ago, at the age of 35. Taking anti-psychotic medication (Abilify 30mg daily), and Lorazepam when feeling anxiety.

        Experienced a lot of side effects:
        Sensation of bubbles in the head and mild dizziness, feeling dull and general numbness and slow response.
        Bloating.

        Inability to smell and taste; always had a smell of dust in the nostrils, taste very bland. Did not feel hunger, or thirst, had a daily schedule when to eat and drink.

        Since I started using Soul, all this is in the past now. My brain now functions very well. Both symptoms and side effects are gone . I enjoy my life again, I am very happy. I couldn’t believe the difference that Soul made in just a few short days and weeks.

        I recommend Soul to everyone. It’s very powerful.

        Started taking Soul Jun 15, 2013. 3 packs for first 7 days, then 2 packs daily.

        Day 1 and 2: Mild headache.
        Day 3: Emesis and headache gone.
        Day 4: Started feeling thirsty, throat felt dry. Felt something working in my brain, bubbly dull feeling gone.
        Day 5: Sense of smell returned. I now smelled and tasted my coffee for the fist time in years. I smelled my co-workers cologne that I never noticed before.
        Day 6: Stomach started to rumble, and I actually felt hungry.

        By week 2: Feeling refreshed, not tired. I sleep well at night. I don’t feel any of the past side effects. My concentration improved. Feeling hungry, but also feeling the sensation of being full after a meal.

        Other health factors to take note of: I broke my back 22 years ago in a car accident, and suffered from stiffness in my back and shoulders. I noticed that my muscles are no longer stiff, they feel softer and more supple: I’m able to move more freely.

        I no longer have to go for massage therapy.

        I feel very healthy and happy. Thank you Rain International and Soul, for changing my life.
        Elizabeth – END

        This is why I suggest for you take SOUL and see if you like it. You have a 30 day money back guarantee.
        http://www.myrainlife.com/keytohealth

        Robert

  5. Hey Robert,
    would you happen to know anything about varicocele? I just started taking copper and am wondering how long it should take to go away.

    • Hi JD

      Thank you for checking out my blog. you asked me about Varicocele. As you read this keep in mind that to maintain good health is all about blood flow. How ever the older you get the greater the chances for blood flow problems that can result in Varicocele. The main cause for this condition to show up is that the older you get the less Nitric Oxide your body makes hens the less blood flow.

      So Varicocele occurs when the network of veins that leave the testis (pampiniform plexus) become elongated and enlarged. The valves within the pampiniform plexus when they work properly only allow the blood to flow away from the testicle – if there is something wrong with them, blood builds up.

      The network of veins often appear visibly blue through the scrotum and feel like “a bag of worms”. When the patient lies down symptoms are less evident. The Varicose veins people get in their legs are similar to a varicocele.

      Varicoceles can lower a man’s sperm count and undermine the quality of his sperm. In some cases, the testicles may shrink.

      What is (NO) Nitric Oxide? NO is absolutely crucial to your well-being and is regarded as the most significant molecule in the body. Research shows that it can reverse cardiovascular impairment naturally and age-proof your cardiovascular system. It’s the body’s way of preventing strokes, heart attacks and Varicoceles. More and more doctors and scientists are seeing the extraordinary health benefits of increasing L-Arginine intake. This vital amino acid is considered one of the most important discoveries in preventing and reversing cardiovascular disease because it naturally boosts the production of Nitric Oxide in the body.

      Watch one of the Nobel Prize winners Dr Ignarro talk about Nitric Oxide here:

      I would take the supplement EPXBody Cardio
      Dr Ignarro is one of the three doctors that in 1998 won the Nobel Prize for the discovery of Nitric Oxide that helps with heart disease:

      Epxbody Cardio formula is based on the Nobel Prize Science Research. It is designed to improve cardiovascular health and prevent heart disease. We are looking for a few good men/women that want to help us get the word out. http://www.epxbody.com/donna4health/index.php?toDo=productCardio

      - EPX Cardio is very affordable for all $39.95 is all that you pay.
      Earn more discounts after you join as a preferred customer
      * Buy qty 3- $99.95 – Save $19.92
      * Buy qty 6 – $120.00 – Save $120
      http://www.epxbody.com/donna4health/index.php?toDo=productCardio

      Whole Food Vitamin Ingredients
      C — 60 mg
      D3 — 2,500 mg
      B6 — 2 mg
      B12 — (Methylcobalamin) 15 mcg
      Folic Acid — 400 mcg
      Magnecium citrate — 20 mg
      ———————————-
      L-Arginine 5,000 mg
      L- Cetruline — 1,000 mg
      Xylitol – 1,000 mg
      Red wine extract — 100 mg
      Trace Minerals — 100mg
      Astragin — plant source — 50 mc
      Zychrome – 400 mg
      http://www.epxbody.com/pdf/EPXCardioLabel.pdf

      We invite you to join our wellness revolution help save hearts. All that you pay is $39.95 + s/h for the product. We give you 5 free web site to help you promote our supplements.
      http://www.epxbody.com/donna4health/index.php?toDo=productCardio

      Prevention is key to good health and longevity.
      Robert

      • Also do you know about Wallachs product beyond tangy tangerine? would you say the epx body cardio is better in your opinion?

      • The Tangy Tangerine is a vitamin supplement lots of good ingredients. The EPXCardio ingredients focus more in cardiovascular health. This is why in my opinion it is better to help recover from varicocele. You may also want to look into this other supplement too because it also helps with inflamation. http://www.abcnewsvideo.com/keytohealth/research – As far as the copper helping. You just need to try Dr Wallachs supplement for a few months and see. Hope this helps. Be blessed Robert

      • Alright, thanks a lot Robert.

  6. Hey Robert,
    I’ll check it out looks like good stuff, i noticed youngevity products on your page i recently started taking them. I’m a big fan of Dr. Wallach. But you didn’t answer my question about copper, will it help my varicocele?

  7. Hello,
    I’m wondering how long to take copper supplementation? I just bought my mother some Chelated Copper. She has peripherial neuropathy (Sjogren’s Syndrom) and I recently read copper was a very helpful supplement to take for her condition. I also ordered myself some as I have varicose veins recently (60yo) and saggy skin.

    My mother is especially worried on how long to take the copper supplement is too long.

    I’ve tried to find the answer on the internet but no success. Thank You in advance!

    Robin

    • Hi Robin

      Taking a natural copper supplement for lifetime is nothing to worry about. Bottom line the older you get the more you will need to take some form of natural supplementation. You sweat out all your copper and don’t replace it by supplementation, you’re at high risk of developing an aneurysm and dying suddenly of a ruptured aneurysm. If you sweat out all your chromium and vanadium and don’t replace it by supplementation, you’re at high risk of getting diabetes.

      This what we are using: CLASSIC 90 PAK™
      https://rcarrillo.my90forlife.com/shop/index.html?view=Products&Category=Products

      I hope that this helps – Be blessed
      Robert

      • I’m a young woman, was in bad car accident, broke my femur bone down to my kneecap and all the bones in the left side of my face, also have plate in my head, was on steroids so gained over a hundred and twenty pounds! Been going to gym but sluggish all the time.
        I would luv to know do u have any advice for me.
        Would the copper & zinc work to get me back energized!

      • Hi – Thank you for visiting. WOW! you sure have gone through some crisis. I am glad that you are recovering. The underline problem after any accident are the hormonal imbalances due to stress and of course the meds have compounded the problem. I would try this Black Seed formula called Soul. Many people are loosing weight and have also received pain relief. This Black Seed formula is a food with 5 botanical seeds extract that can help with diabetes, open sores, weight loss, chronic pain, chronic psoriasis or any type of skin condition, Tumors, colds, flu. This one guy lost 50Lbs in 3 months. This other guy had a tumor the size of a soft ball and after drinking the botanical seed formula its just about all gone. http://youtu.be/9AUFW9dxRWw – Then to learn more click here: http://www.myrainlife.com/keytohealth

        Audio file – Great testimonies – Eyes problems, chronic pain and more
        http://www.byoaudio.com/play/WBSqJ6d5

        - For people that need more proof that this really works here are 937 published science papers on Black Seed http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/?term=Black+Seed
        - This seed has over 3,000 history on record of being used.

        OK! Hope that this helps
        Robert

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers

